OUR REVIEWS

Excellent
Based on 22 reviews
Mike Moss
Mike Moss
2023-04-07
Great service throughout - we would recommend Warren and his team highly.
c loclo
c loclo
2022-11-22
EXCELLENT customer service from the whole team: Rafal behind his computer, Warren with an eye for the finishing touches and Declan with the installation! I am so pleased the results, thank you!
Stephen Infield
Stephen Infield
2022-11-07
Wow! What an excellent company. Superb to deal with from start to finish, and not unreasonable in cost. When you get contractors in to do some works, you never know if they are going to try and short change you in some way or other. Well, not so with OTRT. I'm delighted with the result, and so pleasantly achieved. Good work OTRT! Thank you
Kaushik Manian
Kaushik Manian
2022-10-20
We got curtain tracks fitted via OTRT. It was a professional job from start to end. The measurements were taken and we appreciated the recommendations provided for the non standard bay window we had. A clear quotation was sent and after a couple of discussions and a small change we agreed to move forward. The installation was again efficient and neat. I'd gladly recommend OTRT for anyone looking for professional curtain tracks installation.
Rahael Kuruvilla
Rahael Kuruvilla
2022-09-27
Rafal and Declan did an excellent job to install (black-out) recessed curtain tracks for me. Very pleased with the job they did and their service. I highly recommend OTRT to anyone installing curtains or blinds in their house.
Pav Rao
Pav Rao
2022-06-28
I hardly ever write reviews but Rafal and Declan have done such a fantastic job I felt they deserved it. Declan took down a curtain track, cut it to a new size and fitted it in a new location, and then later put up blinds where the curtain track originally was. Rafal was very quick to respond to all my emails, always polite and professional, and clearly knows his what he's talking about. Declan did a fantastic job too and went the extra mile by taking down an old curtain rail, filling the holes with polyfilla and helping to rehang curtains cut by someone else on the track he had cut previously. Like Rafal, Declan was also polite and professional. He was also happy to patiently go through various fitting options for the blinds as there was a door handle to clear. Having had so much trouble over the years with various people who were either bad at getting back to me or incompetent or both, I really appreciate it when I find a company and people who can provide a great service. I can't recommend OTRT highly enough.
Nick Hansford
Nick Hansford
2021-10-20
Very impressed with the service from start to finish....Declan did a fantastic job installing the rails and setting curtains. Very happy, highly recommend.
Daniela Alves
Daniela Alves
2021-09-09
OTRT went above and beyond to help us fit the perfect curtains in all rooms of our home - the end to end experience was just perfect. I approached them thinking their services would be limited due to the pandemic and lockdown, but they proved otherwise. Warren was extremely helpful during the design phase where his expert advice was key, I’m very meticulous and spent ages analysing every detail but he was so patient and understanding of my needs, and doubts too. He was often ready to jump on a video call to discuss the details which put me at ease from the start. Rafal was also incredible with all the logistics and made sure we received samples in a timely manner. Declan wasn’t behind and followed on the excellent service doing a great job at fitting all curtains on the day. Outstanding team work and excellent quality!
Zoe Castle
Zoe Castle
2021-04-27
We had some hitches along the way that we’re all resolved and the end result is exactly what we wanted.
Aasha Karthik
Aasha Karthik
2020-12-01
Warren and team are amazing and very professional. They understand one's taste and tailor according to it. We have curtain tracks installed by them throughout the property and looking forward to using them for our bifold in spring next year. Warren has already given us a lovely idea for the same and we love it. Warren, Rafal and Declan are a great team. So pleased with your level of service.
TOP